• Date
  • Performer
  • Venue
  • Fri 7/26/19
    at 7:00 pm
    On Sale 3/8/2019
  • J.S. Ondara
    Rescheduled date! All 5/18 tickets will be honored. Please contact Northampton Box Office if you can’t make the July date. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/3/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Stewart James & The Memphis Flyers with special guest Charlie Scott
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 8/6/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Nick Moss Band featuring Dennis Gruenling
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 8/13/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • John Mayall
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 8/16/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Joe Louis Walker Trio
    Blues Hall Of Famer Joe Louis Walker, boogie woogie virtuoso Kenny "Blues Boss" Wayne & British harmonica ace Giles Robson play soulfully sung traditional blues. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 8/23/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Arlen Roth
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/24/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Savoy Brown featuring Kim Simmonds
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 8/30/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • James Montgomery Band, Peter J. Newland (of FAT) & RadioX
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 9/6/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Davy Knowles
    Leader of Rory Gallagher tribute Band of Friends. “I heard the spirit of Jimi Hendrix“- Seattle Times. "The gunslinger guitarist of the 21st century’’ - Peter Frampton
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 9/7/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Samirah Evans & Her Handsome Devils pay tribute to jazz legend Nancy Wilson
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 9/20/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Vanessa Collier
    This bluesy singing sax player, a one-time member of Joe Louis Walker’s band, knows how to bring the slinking funk with echoes of young Bonnie Raitt or Maria Muldaur 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 9/28/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Journeyman: A Tribute To Eric Clapton
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 10/17/19
    at 8:00 pm
  • The California Honeydrops
    Drawing on Bay Area R&B, funk, Southern soul, Delta blues, and New Orleans second-line, the Honeydrops bring vibrant energy and infectious dance-party vibes to Northampton.
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Ballroom Northampton, MA
  • Wed 11/6/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Coco Montoya
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 11/7/19
    at 8:00 pm
  • Boz Scaggs
    Rescheduled Date! All tickets from 6/23 will be honored. If you can't make the new date, please contact Northampton Box Office by August 30th for a refund.
    Performer Links:
  • Calvin Theater Northampton, MA
  • Sat 11/30/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Roomful of Blues
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 1/31/20
    at 7:00 pm
  • Moondance: The Ultimate Van Morrison Tribute Concert
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
For more about NBOTickets.com click here
If you have problems with the site or comments about the site contact us
© Copyright 2012 NBOTickets.com
Return to top