• Date
  • Performer
  • Venue
  • Sat 7/20/19
    at 7:30 pm
  • Bully
    ON SALE NOW! Click NBO BUY TIX or call 413-586-8686. Mountain Park Rt. 5 between Northampton & Holyoke. Gates 5:30.
  • Mountain Park Northampton, MA
  • Fri 7/26/19
    at 7:00 pm
    On Sale 3/8/2019
  • J.S. Ondara
    Rescheduled date! All 5/18 tickets will be honored. Please contact Northampton Box Office if you can’t make the July date. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/3/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Christine Ohlman and Rebel Montez
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/10/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Shawn Colvin
    Shawn is preparing an all-acoustic 30th anniversary re-release of “Steady On” and we're excited to have her back to the Iron Horse where much of it all began. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 8/11/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Lisa Loeb, Lisa Loeb
    25 years ago, Lisa Loeb's friend Ethan Hawke gave Reality Bites director Ben Stiller a copy of Stay (I Missed You). The rest is history and Lisa continues to make great music.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 8/13/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • John Mayall
    Plus: Zak Trojano
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/17/19
    at 8:00 pm
  • Whiskey Myers
    Gritty Texas band Whiskey Myers has earned raves everywhere, touring the US and UK relentlessly and sharing stages with Lynyrd Skynyrd, Hank Williams Jr. and more. 
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Ballroom Northampton, MA
  • Fri 8/23/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Arlen Roth
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/24/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Savoy Brown featuring Kim Simmonds
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 8/27/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Mutlu
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 8/30/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • James Montgomery Band, Peter J. Newland (of FAT) & RadioX
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/31/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Anna Nalick, Anna Nalick
    Anna Nalick's new album "At Now" paint an authentic portrait of the songwriter's development since she debuted with her first hit single"Breathe(2AM)" a decade ago. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 9/6/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Davy Knowles
    Leader of Rory Gallagher tribute Band of Friends. “I heard the spirit of Jimi Hendrix“- Seattle Times. "The gunslinger guitarist of the 21st century’’ - Peter Frampton
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 9/11/19
    at 8:00 pm
  • The Growlers
    The Growlers have forged their own twisted path on the global music scene; a party band that grew into a traveling circus playing music they call Beach Goth. 
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Ballroom Northampton, MA
  • Fri 9/13/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Riders on the Storm: The Resurrection of The Doors
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 9/14/19
    at 10:00 pm
  • Black Pumas
    Psychedelic soul from Austin.  Voted Best New Band at the 2019 Austin Music Awards. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 9/20/19
    at 10:00 pm
  • City of the Sun
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 9/28/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Journeyman: A Tribute To Eric Clapton
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 10/6/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Laura Love
    Laura Love is an award-winning "folk-funk" singer/songwriter/bassist who has been touring throughout the world since the early 1990s.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 10/11/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Haley Reinhart: The Lo-Fi Soul Tour
    A timeless voice outlasts eras Haley Reinhart brandishes such a voice. The expansive scope of her range comes into full focus on her fourth album Lo-Fi Soul.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 10/12/19
    at 8:00 pm
  • Hollywood Nights: The Bob Seger Experience
    This 10-piece New Jersey-based powerhouse has set out to re-create everything about Bob Seger and his music right down to the smallest detail. 
    Performer Links:
  • Calvin Theater Northampton, MA
  • Fri 10/18/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Adam Ezra Group
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 10/24/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Will Hoge
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 11/7/19
    at 8:00 pm
  • Boz Scaggs
    Rescheduled Date! All tickets from 6/23 will be honored. If you can't make the new date, please contact Northampton Box Office by August 30th for a refund.
    Performer Links:
  • Calvin Theater Northampton, MA
  • Fri 11/8/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Hey Nineteen: Tribute to Steely Dan
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 11/9/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The THE BAND Band: Tribute to The Band, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of "The Brown Album"
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 11/15/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Willie Nile
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 11/16/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Willie Nile
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 11/16/19
    at 9:00 pm
  • Ripe
    Plus: Castlecomer
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Ballroom Northampton, MA
  • Sat 11/30/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Roomful of Blues
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Mon 12/30/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Enter The Haggis
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Mon 12/30/19
    at 10:00 pm
  • Enter The Haggis
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 12/31/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Enter The Haggis
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 12/31/19
    at 10:00 pm
  • Enter The Haggis
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 1/16/20
    at 7:00 pm
  • Steve Forbert
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 1/31/20
    at 7:00 pm
  • Moondance: The Ultimate Van Morrison Tribute Concert
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 2/9/20
    at 7:00 pm
  • Abba Mania
    Performer Links:
  • Calvin Theater Northampton, MA
  • Fri 3/6/20
    at 8:00 pm
  • Eaglemania: The World's Greatest Eagles Tribute Band, Tusk: The World's #1 Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
    Performer Links:
  • Calvin Theater Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/14/20
    at 7:00 pm
  • Big Bad Bollocks
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
For more about NBOTickets.com click here
If you have problems with the site or comments about the site contact us
© Copyright 2012 NBOTickets.com
Return to top