• Date
  • Performer
  • Venue
  • Thu 5/2/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Johnny Memphis Band
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 5/10/19
    at 8:00 pm
  • Josh Ritter and the Royal City Band
    Fever Breaks, Josh's tenth studio album, will be released April 26th and is produced by Grammy Award-winning musician Jason Isbell
    Performer Links:
  • Calvin Theater Northampton, MA
  • Sun 5/12/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Ruth Moody Band
    Juno Award winning songwriter Ruth Moody of The Wailin’ Jennys has made numerous critically-acclaimed albums and is the former lead singer of The Duhks. 
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 5/18/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • J.S. Ondara
    J.S. Ondara from Nairobi, Kenya, enamored of American artists like Nirvana, Neil Young and Bob Dylan, has just released his stunning debut album, Tales of America. 
    Plus: Christian Lee Hutson
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 5/23/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Tim Eriksen
    "The Irish equivalent of Emmylou Harris.” –WASHINGTON POST
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 6/5/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Hayes Carll
    Plus: Travis Linville
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 6/9/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Matt Nakoa
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 6/20/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Cryers
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 6/28/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Over The Rhine
    The songs on Love & Revelation, Ohio husband/wife duo Over the Rhine's new album, burst at the seams with loss, lament, and resilient hope. "Soul-nourishing music" -LA Times
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/29/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Boxcar Lilies
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 7/20/19
    at 7:30 pm
  • Lord Huron
    ON SALE NOW! Click NBO BUY TIX or call 413-586-8686. Mountain Park Rt. 5 between Northampton & Holyoke.
    Performer Links:
  • Mountain Park Northampton, MA
  • Wed 7/24/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Hot Club of Cowtown
    Hot Club of Cowtown wed the gypsy jazz of Django Reinhardt with the Western swing of Bob Wills and the Texas Playboys
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 7/25/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Quebe Sisters
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/3/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Christine Ohlman and Rebel Montez
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 11/9/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The THE BAND Band: Tribute to The Band, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of "The Brown Album"
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
For more about NBOTickets.com click here
If you have problems with the site or comments about the site contact us
© Copyright 2012 NBOTickets.com
Return to top