• Date
  • Performer
  • Venue
  • Fri 3/24/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • Eric Lee & Co.
    Nashville Americana singer/songwriter's resume includes the New York Dolls, Semi Precious Weapons, Everest, Alberta Cross, Drivin’ N’ Cryin', and the Madison Square Gardeners.
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 3/24/17
    at 10:00 pm
  • Ballads & Softcore Porn
    Funky Valley jam band who build on their touchstones like iParliament-Funkadelic, Sly Stone, Erykah Badu, Herbie Hancock, & Al Green
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 3/26/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • Lisa Palumbo Band
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 3/30/17
    at 8:30 pm
  • Outer Stylie
    NYC trio draw from progressive rock, fusion and jazz, with alien sounds soaked in Indian and Middle Eastern styles. They shred.
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 4/1/17
    at 10:00 pm
  • Court Etiquette
    Chicago foursome plays fluttering indie rock with intelligent, sweeping melodies. 
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 4/5/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • Ray Mason
    James McMurtry may be the truest, fiercest songwriter of his generation”  —Stephen King
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 4/7/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • Annie & Jason (of Beach Honey)
    Marshallow Maiden Tour. James McCartney's latest album The Blackberry Train is engineered by Steve Albini and includes a track with Dhani Harrison on guitar and vocals.  
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 4/8/17
    at 9:00 pm
  • LuxDeluxe
    A co-headlining show with Burlington, Vermont psych-pop masters Madaila and an album release celebration for Valley indie combo LuxDeluxe. 
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Clubroom Northampton, MA
  • Fri 4/14/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • FrannyO Show
    Breaking The Silence: A Concert for David O'Connell and the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention
    Plus: The Knots, Celia Miller
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 4/15/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • Becca Byram, LA Wood
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 4/21/17
    at 10:00 pm
  • Swimmer, Yookeroo
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 4/22/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • Whiskey Treaty Roadshow
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Fri 5/12/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Stone Coyotes
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 5/13/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • Christa Joy
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Tue 5/30/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Northamptones
    Northampton High School's advanced choral group,A capella heaven.
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 6/1/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • Gypsy Layne Burlesque & Cabaret
    Gypsy Layne Cabaret & Co. has been hailed as “a sexy highpoint of classic burlesque entertainment in the Berkshires” by Berkshire magazine
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 6/8/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • Alex2e
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/17/17
    at 7:30 pm
  • Barry Kingston & The Screaming Souls
    Performer Links:
  • Pearl Street Ballroom Northampton, MA
  • Sun 7/23/17
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Alex Snydman Trio
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
For more about NBOTickets.com click here
If you have problems with the site or comments about the site contact us
© Copyright 2012 NBOTickets.com
Return to top