• Date
  • Performer
  • Venue
  • Wed 5/22/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Northamptones
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Thu 5/30/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Gypsy Layne Burlesque & Cabaret
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 6/2/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Ship & The Shield
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 6/9/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Matt Nakoa Band
    "Casting Shadows" Album Release Show
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/15/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • A Night of Tom Petty with The Muswell Hillbillies
    The Valley's top shelf tribute payers return with another collection of prime Petty, including choice cuts from anniversary albums Damn the Torpedoes and Wildflowers.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Wed 6/19/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Ex-Temper
    Former Throwing Muse and her electric trio play loud, tight & intense, featuring material from across Kristin’s thirty year career including her latest 'Possible Dust Clouds.'
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/22/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Eddie Japan
    Eddie Japan Record Release Show!
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 6/23/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Jon Carroll
    Joan Osborne unleashes her sizable gifts as a vocalist and interpreter upon The Bard’s celebrated canon.
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 6/29/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Boxcar Lilies
    The Boxcar Lilies combine spine-tingling harmony & exceptional songwriting with a mix of folk, country, blues, and bluegrass-tinged Americana.
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 8/3/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Stewart James & The Memphis Flyers with special guest Charlie Scott
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 9/7/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Samirah Evans & Her Handsome Devils pay tribute to jazz legend Nancy Wilson
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 9/15/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Wanda Houston Band
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 11/2/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • Tribute to Simon & Garfunkel and James Taylor featuring Good Acoustics
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 12/7/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Dan Kane Singers Christmas Show
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sun 12/8/19
    at 7:00 pm
  • The Dan Kane Singers Christmas Show
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • Sat 3/14/20
    at 7:00 pm
  • Big Bad Bollocks
    Performer Links:
  • Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
For more about NBOTickets.com click here
If you have problems with the site or comments about the site contact us
© Copyright 2012 NBOTickets.com
Return to top